Search Committee

Arts and Sciences Dean Search Advisory Committee

  • Eric Lau, Dean of Honors College & Dean of University College, Committee Chair
  • Heather Sweetser, Senior Lecturer, Languages Culture and Literature
  • Finnie Coleman, Associate Professor of English & Faculty Senate President
  • Stephanie Hands, Director, Center of Academic Success
  • Lloyd Lee, Professor, Native American Studies
  • Karlett J. Parra, Chair Biochemistry, UNM Health Sciences Center
  • Joseph Galewsky, Professor, Earth and Planetary Sciences
  • Marcy Litvak, Professor, Biology
  • Carlos Irizarry-Pérez, Assistant Professor, Speech and Hearing
  • James Hunter, Alumni
  • Krystah Pacheco, Student, Biology