Search Advisory Committee

Committee Members:
  • Cynthia Rooney, UNM-Los Alamos Chancellor and Search Advisory Committee Chair
  • Christine Kasper, Professor and Dean of Nursing
  • Paul Luna, UNM-Valencia Advisory Board Chair
  • Scott Kamen, Assistant Professor
  • Belinda Martinez, UNM-Valencia Advisory Board
  • Trinity Carrillo, UNM-Valencia Student Body President
  • Rick Goshorn, Director of Business Operations
  • Laura Musselwhite, Dean of Instruction, UNM-Valencia
  • Tina Zuniga, UNM-Valencia Staff Council and Student Support Staff
  • Cheryl Bryan, Assistant Professor and Faculty Council Chair
  • Julia So, Associate Professor and Social Sciences Chair